Thursday, February 14, 2013

Enchantia Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collectors (Updated)

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
Character Profile
Bonus Puzzle